School Crest
Lord Wandsworth College
Hockey Boys-U18A

Lord Wandsworth College
Long Sutton
HOOK
Hampshire
RG29 1TB
Tel: 01256 860237
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
14:30
Wed 10 Oct 18

England Flag
Peter Symonds' College Venue MapNCancFriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Tue 16 Oct 18

Alton HC Venue MapHWon3-1FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:30
Fri 9 Nov 18

Indoor regional finals Venue MapAArea Cup Rd 1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 21 Nov 18

Reading Blue Coat School Venue MapNWon6-2FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
18:15
Wed 5 Dec 18

Alton HC 1st XI Venue MapAWon5-1FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
17:45
Tue 11 Dec 18


England Flag
Bradfield College Venue MapHLost2-3Pre-SeasonTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
12:30
Sat 12 Jan 19


England Flag
Seaford College Venue MapHWon6-1FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:45
Sun 13 Jan 19

Sternians Venue MapHWon4-1FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
17:45
Fri 18 Jan 19


England Flag
Canford School Venue MapAtbcFriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:00
Wed 23 Jan 19

Hampshire County Cup Venue MapNtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:00
Sat 2 Feb 19


England Flag
Hurstpierpoint College Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:00
Wed 6 Feb 19

England Flag
Pangbourne College Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
17:00
Wed 13 Feb 19


England Flag
Radley College Boys-U16A Venue MapAtbcFriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Wed 27 Feb 19

LWC Super 7's Venue MapHtbcFriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
12:00
Sat 2 Mar 19


England Flag
The Portsmouth Grammar School Venue MapHtbcFriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
13:45
Sat 9 Mar 19

England Flag
King's College School (KCS), Wimbledon Venue MapHtbcFriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 13 Mar 19

England Flag
St George's College, Weybridge Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
13:45
Wed 20 Mar 19


England Flag
Bedales School Venue MapHtbcFriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
18:45
Fri 22 Mar 19


England Flag
Wellington College Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:45
Wed 27 Mar 19


England Flag
Churcher's College Venue MapAtbcFriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section