School Crest
Lingfield College
Hockey Boys-1st XI

Lingfield College
St Piers Lane
LINGFIELD
Surrey
RH7 6PN
Tel: 01342 832407
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
14:30
Thu 8 Nov 18

Indoor Hockey Prelims at Charterhouse Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Tue 15 Jan 19


England Flag
Forest School Venue MapNLost1-3ISHLTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:45
Thu 17 Jan 19


England Flag
Caterham School Venue MapAWon5-4National Cup - Round 1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
17:15
Fri 18 Jan 19


England Flag
Reigate Grammar School Venue MapAPostFriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 19 Jan 19


England Flag
Lancing College Venue MapHWon3-1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Tue 29 Jan 19


England Flag
RGS, Guildford Boys-U16A Venue MapAWon8-2FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Wed 30 Jan 19

England Flag
King's College School (KCS), Wimbledon Venue MapALost0-3National Cup - Round 2Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
12:45
Sat 2 Feb 19


England Flag
Caterham School Venue MapACancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Tue 5 Feb 19


England Flag
Bede's School Venue MapAWon3-2Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:45
Sat 2 Mar 19

Seaford College Boys-U16A Venue MapALost0-3Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Tue 5 Mar 19


England Flag
Eastbourne College Venue MapHPostTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
13:45
Sat 9 Mar 19

England Flag
Ardingly College Venue MapHLost2-6Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Tue 12 Mar 19


England Flag
Worth School Venue MapAAbdTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Tue 19 Mar 19


England Flag
Sevenoaks School Venue MapADraw5-5FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Fri 22 Mar 19

Team Photos Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section