School Crest
Haileybury
Hockey Boys 1st XI

Haileybury

HERTFORD
Hertfordshire
SG13 7NU
Tel:
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
14:15
Sat 12 Jan 19


England Flag
The King's School, Canterbury Venue MapALost2-3Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:30
Tue 15 Jan 19


England Flag
Berkhamsted School Venue MapHWon4-1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:30
Tue 22 Jan 19

The Haberdashers' Aske's Boys' School Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:15
Tue 29 Jan 19


England Flag
The Perse School Venue MapACancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Tue 29 Jan 19

U18 Country Tournament Venue MapNtbcCountyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:45
Tue 5 Feb 19


England Flag
Aldenham School Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:00
Tue 12 Feb 19

England Flag
Felsted School Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
20:40
Wed 27 Feb 19

Hertford Hockey Club Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Sat 2 Mar 19

St Albans School Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
12:00
Sun 3 Mar 19

OH Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:00
Tue 5 Mar 19

England Flag
Felsted School Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:45
Tue 12 Mar 19


England Flag
Harrow School Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:30
Tue 19 Mar 19


England Flag
Berkhamsted School Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section