School Crest
Haileybury
Hockey Boys 1st XI

Haileybury

HERTFORD
Hertfordshire
SG13 7NU
Tel:
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
14:15
Sat 12 Jan 19


England Flag
The King's School, Canterbury Venue MapALost2-3Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:30
Tue 15 Jan 19


England Flag
Berkhamsted School Venue MapHWon4-1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:30
Tue 22 Jan 19

The Haberdashers' Aske's Boys' School Venue MapACancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:15
Tue 29 Jan 19


England Flag
The Perse School Venue MapACancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
13:30
Mon 4 Feb 19


England Flag
Aldenham School Venue MapNLost1-2County CupTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionAction Photos
13:55
Mon 4 Feb 19


England Flag
Hitchin Boys' School Venue MapNWon3-1CountyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionAction Photos
15:10
Mon 4 Feb 19

England Flag
John Warner School Venue MapNWon2-0CountyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:35
Mon 4 Feb 19


England Flag
The Haberdashers' Aske's Boys' School Venue MapNLost0-1County CupTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:45
Tue 5 Feb 19


England Flag
Aldenham School Venue MapALost0-6Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:45
Tue 12 Feb 19

England Flag
Felsted School Venue MapHWon1-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
20:40
Wed 27 Feb 19

Hertford Hockey Club Venue MapHCancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Sat 2 Mar 19

St Albans School Venue MapAWon2-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
12:00
Sun 3 Mar 19

OH Venue MapHLost1-3Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:00
Tue 5 Mar 19

England Flag
Felsted School Venue MapAWon4-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:45
Tue 12 Mar 19


England Flag
Harrow School Venue MapHLost1-3Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:30
Tue 19 Mar 19


England Flag
Berkhamsted School Venue MapHWon4-3Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section