School Crest
Aldenham School
Hockey 1st XI Boys

Aldenham School
Elstree
BOREHAMWOOD
Hertfordshire
WD6 3AJ
Tel: 01923 858122
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
17:00
Wed 14 Nov 18

Indoor County Championship Venue MapHTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:00
Mon 7 Jan 19

Pre-Season Hockey Venue MapHTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:30
Sat 19 Jan 19


England Flag
Mill Hill & Belmont Schools Venue MapHWon2-1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:30
Thu 24 Jan 19


England Flag
The Haberdashers' Aske's Boys' School Venue MapACancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
13:50
Tue 29 Jan 19

Merchant Taylors' School, Northwood Venue MapNPostCounty CupTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
12:30
Sat 2 Feb 19

England Flag
St Albans School Venue MapACancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
13:30
Mon 4 Feb 19

U18 County Championship Venue MapN>>>County CupTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionMatch report
13:30
Mon 4 Feb 19


England Flag
Haileybury Venue MapNWon2-1County CupTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:20
Mon 4 Feb 19

England Flag
John Warner School Venue MapNWon3-1County CupTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:45
Mon 4 Feb 19


England Flag
Hitchin Boys' School Venue MapNWon1-0County CupTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:10
Mon 4 Feb 19


England Flag
The Haberdashers' Aske's Boys' School Venue MapNLost0-1County CupTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:45
Tue 5 Feb 19


England Flag
Haileybury Venue MapHWon6-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:40
Thu 7 Feb 19

Regional Tier4 Venue MapNRegional CupTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:40
Thu 7 Feb 19

Chigwell School NWon3-0Regional CupTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
12:40
Thu 7 Feb 19

England Flag
Framlingham College Venue MapNWon3-0Regional CupTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:40
Thu 7 Feb 19

England Flag
Saffron Walden County High School Venue MapNLost0-1Regional CupTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:00
Thu 7 Feb 19

England Flag
Spalding Grammar School Venue MapNWon2-0Regional CupTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:30
Sat 9 Feb 19


England Flag
Chigwell School Venue MapALost0-3Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
13:30
Sat 2 Mar 19


England Flag
Harrow School Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Wed 6 Mar 19

St Georges 6s AtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Thu 7 Mar 19

Regional Tier4 Finals Venue MapNtbcRegional CupTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:00
Sat 9 Mar 19


England Flag
Berkhamsted School Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:45
Sat 16 Mar 19


England Flag
Merchant Taylors' School, Northwood Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
18:30
Fri 29 Mar 19


England Flag
Watford Grammar School for Boys Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section