School Crest
Ellesmere College
Hockey 1st XI Boys

Ellesmere College

ELLESMERE
Shropshire
SY12 9AB
Tel: 01691 622321
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
16:30
Thu 29 Nov 18


England Flag
Ellesmere College Girls-U18A Venue MapHWon5-1FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Wed 9 Jan 19

England Flag
William Brookes School Venue MapADraw2-2FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 12 Jan 19


Wales Flag
Rydal Penrhos School Venue MapHLost5-6FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionMatch report
14:30
Wed 16 Jan 19

England Flag
Abbotsholme School Venue MapHWon4-0FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 23 Jan 19

England Flag
Queen Mary's Grammar School Venue MapHtbcFriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Wed 6 Feb 19

tbc Venue MapNtbcCounty CupTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 13 Feb 19

England Flag
Wrekin College Venue MapAtbcFriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Wed 6 Mar 19

tbc Venue MapNtbcCounty CupTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 13 Mar 19

England Flag
Thomas Telford School Venue MapAtbcFriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 20 Mar 19

England Flag
Wrekin College Venue MapHtbcFriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 27 Mar 19


England Flag
Old Swinford Hospital Venue MapHtbcFriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 30 Mar 19


Wales Flag
Rydal Penrhos School Venue MapAtbcFriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section