School Crest
CBC Boksburg
Hockey 1st XI

CBC Boksburg
Christian Brother's College
BOKSBURG
Gauteng

Tel: 0119179518
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
08:00
Thu 7 Mar 19

St Patrick's Kimberley Venue MapHWon1-0On TourTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:00
Thu 7 Mar 19

Veritas College Venue MapHWon1-0On TourTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Fri 8 Mar 19

St Dominic's Welkom Venue MapHDraw1-1On TourTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Fri 8 Mar 19

Mount Edmund Pretoria Venue MapHAbdOn TourTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Sat 9 Mar 19

TBA Venue MapHLost0-3On TourTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:00
Wed 13 Mar 19

South Africa Flag
Potchefstroom Boys High Venue MapHDraw0-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:45
Thu 14 Mar 19

South Africa Flag
HTS Marais Viljoen Venue MapALost0-1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:50
Sat 16 Mar 19

South Africa Flag
St Benedict's College Venue MapALost0-4Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 20 Mar 19

South Africa Flag
St Dunstan's College Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
17:00
Wed 3 Apr 19


South Africa Flag
St John's College Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Sat 6 Apr 19


South Africa Flag
Fourways High School Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Sat 11 May 19

South Africa Flag
Trinityhouse High School Randpark Ridge tbctbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Mon 13 May 19

South Africa Flag
Springs Boys High Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Sat 25 May 19

South Africa Flag
St Andrew's School Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:00
Tue 28 May 19

South Africa Flag
Kempton Park High School Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Fri 31 May 19

South Africa Flag
Edenvale High School Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Sat 1 Jun 19

Southdowns College tbctbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Wed 5 Jun 19

South Africa Flag
Reddam House Bedfordview Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Sat 8 Jun 19

South Africa Flag
Cornwall Hill College tbctbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section