School Crest
Wisbech Grammar School
Hockey 1st XI

Wisbech Grammar School
47 North Brink
WISBECH
Cambridgeshire
PE13 1JX
Tel: 01945 583631
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
13:30
Wed 7 Nov 18

The Perse School Venue MapAWon0-0TournamentTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionMatch report
10:00
Sun 9 Dec 18

Various ARegional FinalsTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:00
Sat 12 Jan 19


England Flag
Loughborough Grammar School Venue MapACancFriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
13:00
Fri 18 Jan 19

County Cup Final Venue MapNTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:30
Sat 26 Jan 19

Kings College Taunton AWon2-1On TourTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionMatch report
12:30
Sat 2 Feb 19

England Flag
Kimbolton School Venue MapACancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Thu 7 Feb 19

Various AWon6-0Area Cup Rd 2Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionMatch report
13:20
Thu 7 Feb 19

England Flag
Royal Hospital School NWon2-1England Hockey Tier 4 (2nd round)Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:40
Thu 7 Feb 19


England Flag
The Haberdashers' Aske's Boys' School Venue MapNWon2-0England Hockey Tier 4 (2nd round)Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
12:00
Sat 9 Feb 19


England Flag
Ratcliffe College Venue MapAWon3-2Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionMatch report
12:45
Sat 2 Mar 19

England Flag
Royal Hospital School Venue MapAWon3-2Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionMatch report
11:15
Thu 7 Mar 19

Various Venue MapAtbcRegional CupTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:40
Thu 7 Mar 19


England Flag
The Haberdashers' Aske's Boys' School Venue MapNLost0-2Regional FinalsTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:40
Thu 7 Mar 19


England Flag
Aldenham School Venue MapNDraw0-0Regional FinalsTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 9 Mar 19

Gresham's School Venue MapHWon3-2FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Sat 16 Mar 19

England Flag
Culford School Venue MapALost2-4Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section