School Crest
Woodbridge School
Hockey Boys 1st XI

Woodbridge School
Burkitt Road
WOODBRIDGE
Suffolk
IP12 4JH
Tel: 01394 615069
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
14:00
Sat 12 Jan 19

England Flag
Royal Hospital School Venue MapHLost1-6FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionMatch report
16:45
Thu 17 Jan 19

Framlingham Venue MapHLost0-13National Cup - Round 1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Tue 22 Jan 19


England Flag
New Hall School Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
12:00
Sat 26 Jan 19

Norwich School Venue MapAtbcFriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:45
Mon 11 Feb 19

England Flag
Culford School Venue MapHtbcFriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:30
Tue 12 Feb 19

England Flag
Framlingham College Boys-U18B Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:00
Sat 2 Mar 19


England Flag
New Hall School Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Wed 6 Mar 19

St George's VI Tournament Venue MapAtbcFestivalTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Tue 12 Mar 19

England Flag
Royal Hospital School Venue MapAtbcFriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Tue 19 Mar 19

England Flag
Langley School Venue MapNtbcFriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section