School Crest
Woodbridge School
Hockey Boys 1st XI

Woodbridge School
Burkitt Road
WOODBRIDGE
Suffolk
IP12 4JH
Tel: 01394 615069
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
14:00
Sat 12 Jan 19

England Flag
Royal Hospital School Venue MapHLost1-6FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionMatch report
16:45
Thu 17 Jan 19

Framlingham Venue MapHLost0-13National Cup - Round 1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionMatch report
14:30
Tue 22 Jan 19


England Flag
New Hall School Venue MapALost1-2Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionMatch report
12:00
Sat 26 Jan 19

Norwich School Boys-U18B Venue MapALost0-4FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionMatch report
15:00
Tue 29 Jan 19


England Flag
The Leys School Venue MapHWon1-0Area CupTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionMatch report
16:45
Mon 11 Feb 19

England Flag
Culford School Venue MapHLost0-7FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionMatch report
16:30
Tue 12 Feb 19

England Flag
Framlingham College Boys-U18B Venue MapAWon2-1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionMatch report
11:00
Sat 2 Mar 19


England Flag
New Hall School Venue MapHWon4-1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionMatch report
10:00
Wed 6 Mar 19

St George's VI Tournament Venue MapAtbcFestivalTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Tue 12 Mar 19

England Flag
Royal Hospital School Venue MapADraw1-1FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:30
Thu 14 Mar 19


England Flag
The Perse School Venue MapHLost0-4National Plate - Round 4Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Tue 19 Mar 19

England Flag
Langley School Venue MapNWon7-1FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionMatch report