School Crest
Cranbrook School
Hockey 1st XI

Cranbrook School
Waterloo Road
CRANBROOK
Kent
TN17 3JD
Tel: 01580 711800
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
11:00
Sat 12 Jan 19

Training Weekend Venue MapHw/oTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:00
Sat 19 Jan 19


England Flag
Ashford School Venue MapAWon5-1FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionMatch report
12:00
Sat 26 Jan 19

Training Venue MapHPre-SeasonTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:00
Thu 31 Jan 19

Frank Mason Tournament APostTournamentTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
12:45
Sat 2 Feb 19

Eastbourne College Venue MapHCancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
17:30
Mon 4 Feb 19


England Flag
Langley Park School for Boys Venue MapALost3-6County Cup Qtr FinalTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionMatch report
14:00
Sat 9 Feb 19


England Flag
St Lawrence College Venue MapHLost5-8FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionMatch report
13:00
Sat 2 Mar 19

England Flag
Sutton Valence School Venue MapAWon1-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionMatch report
09:25
Thu 7 Mar 19


England Flag
Sir Joseph Williamson's Mathematical School Venue MapNWon2-0Frank Mason - Group MatchTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:15
Thu 7 Mar 19


England Flag
Kent College Boys-U18B Venue MapNWon3-0Frank Mason - Group MatchTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:05
Thu 7 Mar 19


England Flag
St Lawrence College Venue MapNLost0-1Frank Mason - Group MatchTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
12:20
Thu 7 Mar 19


England Flag
Tonbridge School Venue MapNDraw2-2Frank Mason - Group MatchTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:00
Thu 7 Mar 19


England Flag
The Harvey Grammar School Venue MaptbcWon2-0Frank Mason - Plate Quarter FinalTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:10
Thu 7 Mar 19

England Flag
Sutton Valence School Venue MaptbcLost4-5Frank Mason - Plate Semi FinalTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:15
Tue 12 Mar 19


England Flag
Sevenoaks School Venue MapHWon6-0FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Wed 13 Mar 19

England Flag
Skinners' School Venue MapNWon5-2FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:00
Sat 16 Mar 19


England Flag
Eltham College Venue MapALost2-4Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Wed 27 Mar 19


England Flag
Norton Knatchbull Grammar School Venue MapAWon6-2FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:00
Sun 31 Mar 19

OC's Venue MapHDraw2-2FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section