School Crest
RGS, High Wycombe
Hockey 1st XI

RGS, High Wycombe
Amersham Road
HIGH WYCOMBE
Buckinghamshire
HP13 6QT
Tel: 01494 551461
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
12:30
Mon 5 Nov 18

U18 Indoor South Preliminary Tournament Venue MapAtbcNational Cup - Round 1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:00
Mon 7 Jan 19

RGS U16 Venue MapHtbcFriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 16 Jan 19

England Flag
King's College School (KCS), Wimbledon Venue MapALost1-2ISHLTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:30
Fri 18 Jan 19


England Flag
John Hampden Grammar School Venue MapAWon7-5National Cup - Round 1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Wed 23 Jan 19


England Flag
Dr Challoner's Grammar School Venue MapAPostFriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 30 Jan 19

Sir William Borlase's Grammar School Venue MapAPostFriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 6 Feb 19


England Flag
John Hampden Grammar School Venue MapAtbcFriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
17:00
Wed 6 Feb 19

Merchant Taylors' School, Northwood Venue MapAtbcNational Cup - Round 2Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
17:00
Mon 11 Feb 19


England Flag
Merchant Taylors' School, Northwood Venue MapALost0-9National Cup - Round 2Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:15
Tue 12 Feb 19

Berkhamsted School NtbcFriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:30
Tue 12 Feb 19


England Flag
Berkhamsted School tbcPostTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:45
Wed 27 Feb 19

Stowe School Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:45
Wed 27 Feb 19


England Flag
Stowe School Venue MapALost1-3National Plate - Round 2Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:00
Wed 20 Mar 19

County Cup Venue MapAtbcArea CupTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
13:00
Wed 20 Mar 19


England Flag
Stowe School Venue MapALost0-4County Cup FinalTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 27 Mar 19


England Flag
Dr Challoner's Grammar School Venue MapAtbcFriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section