School Crest
Eltham College
Hockey 1st XI

Eltham College
Grove Park Road
LONDON
Kent
SE9 4QF
Tel: 0208 857 1455
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
14:30
Wed 9 Jan 19


England Flag
Sir Joseph Williamson's Mathematical School Venue MapAWon10-1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:30
Fri 11 Jan 19


England Flag
Alleyn's School Venue MapALost0-5National Cup - Round 1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 16 Jan 19


England Flag
Kent College Venue MapHLost3-7Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
17:00
Fri 25 Jan 19


England Flag
Reigate Grammar School Venue MapHWon3-0FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 30 Jan 19


England Flag
Norton Knatchbull Grammar School Venue MapNWon6-0County Cup Qtr FinalTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
17:00
Fri 1 Feb 19


England Flag
Dulwich College Venue MapHCancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
13:00
Wed 6 Feb 19


England Flag
Langley Park School for Boys NLost0-3County Cup Semi-FinalTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
17:30
Thu 28 Feb 19


England Flag
St Lawrence College Venue MapNCancFriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:30
Wed 6 Mar 19


England Flag
Langley Park School for Boys Venue MapNLost0-2Tournament Group MatchTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Wed 6 Mar 19

England Flag
St George's College, Weybridge tbcLost1-6Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:00
Thu 7 Mar 19


England Flag
St Edmund's School, Canterbury Venue MapNDraw1-1Frank Mason - Group MatchTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:15
Thu 7 Mar 19


England Flag
Simon Langton Grammar School for Boys Venue MapNLost0-3Frank Mason - Group MatchTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:30
Thu 7 Mar 19


England Flag
The Harvey Grammar School Venue MapNLost0-2Frank Mason - Group MatchTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
12:45
Thu 7 Mar 19


England Flag
Langley Park School for Boys Venue MapNLost0-3Frank Mason - Group MatchTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
17:00
Mon 11 Mar 19


England Flag
Caterham School Venue MapAWon5-1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 13 Mar 19


England Flag
Dulwich College Venue MapHLost0-2Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:00
Sat 16 Mar 19


England Flag
Cranbrook School Venue MapHWon4-2Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:00
Tue 26 Mar 19


England Flag
Langley Park School for Boys Venue MapNtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
17:00
Fri 29 Mar 19


England Flag
Trinity School, Croydon Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section