School Crest
Eltham College
Hockey 1st XI

Eltham College
Grove Park Road
LONDON
Kent
SE9 4QF
Tel: 0208 857 1455
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
14:30
Wed 9 Jan 19


England Flag
Sir Joseph Williamson's Mathematical School Venue MapAWon10-1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:30
Fri 11 Jan 19


England Flag
Alleyn's School Venue MapALost0-5National Cup - Round 1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 16 Jan 19


England Flag
Kent College Venue MapHLost3-7Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
17:00
Fri 25 Jan 19


England Flag
Reigate Grammar School Venue MapHtbcFriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 30 Jan 19


England Flag
Norton Knatchbull Grammar School Venue MapNtbcCounty Cup Qtr FinalTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:00
Thu 31 Jan 19

England Flag
St Edmund's School, Canterbury Venue MapNtbcFrank Mason - Group MatchTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:15
Thu 31 Jan 19


England Flag
Simon Langton Grammar School for Boys Venue MapNtbcFrank Mason - Group MatchTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:30
Thu 31 Jan 19


England Flag
The Harvey Grammar School Venue MapNtbcFrank Mason - Group MatchTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
12:45
Thu 31 Jan 19


England Flag
Langley Park School for Boys Venue MapNtbcFrank Mason - Group MatchTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
17:00
Fri 1 Feb 19


England Flag
Dulwich College Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
17:30
Thu 28 Feb 19


England Flag
St Lawrence College Venue MapNtbcFriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Wed 6 Mar 19

England Flag
St George's College, Weybridge tbctbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
17:00
Mon 11 Mar 19


England Flag
Caterham School Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:00
Sat 16 Mar 19


England Flag
Cranbrook School Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
18:30
Fri 22 Mar 19

England Flag
Felsted School Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:00
Tue 26 Mar 19


England Flag
Langley Park School for Boys tbctbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
17:00
Fri 29 Mar 19


England Flag
Trinity School, Croydon Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section