School Crest
Rydal Penrhos School
Hockey 1st XI

Rydal Penrhos School
Pwllycrochan Avenue
COLWYN BAY
North Wales
LL29 7BT
Tel: -
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
14:30
Sat 15 Sep 18

Rydal Penrhos Old Boys Venue MapHLost1-3Classic ClashTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionMatch report
19:00
Sun 21 Oct 18

Real Club Joloseta ALost7-0On TourTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionMatch reportAction Photos
19:00
Tue 23 Oct 18

San Sebastián HC ALost1-4On TourTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionMatch reportAction Photos
19:00
Wed 24 Oct 18

Real Sociedad HC ALost0-3On TourTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionMatch reportAction Photos
14:15
Wed 9 Jan 19


England Flag
The King's School, Chester Venue MapALost2-5Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 12 Jan 19


England Flag
Ellesmere College Venue MapAWon6-5FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Wed 16 Jan 19


England Flag
St Anselm's College, Birkenhead Venue MapHtbcFriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Wed 6 Feb 19

England Flag
Birkenhead School Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Sat 16 Feb 19

Inter-house Hockey Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
13:30
Wed 6 Mar 19


England Flag
Calday Grange Grammar School Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:00
Sat 9 Mar 19

Training Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Wed 20 Mar 19

North Wales Schools' U18 Tournament tbctbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 30 Mar 19


England Flag
Ellesmere College Venue MapHtbcFriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section