School Crest
Monkton Combe School
Hockey 1st

Monkton Combe School
Monkton Combe
BATH
Avon
BA2 7HG
Tel: 01225 721102
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
14:00
Mon 7 Jan 19

England Flag
Beechen Cliff School Venue MapHDraw2-2Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Sat 12 Jan 19


England Flag
Bryanston School Venue MapAWon3-2Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Thu 17 Jan 19

England Flag
Beechen Cliff School Venue MapHCancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
13:00
Sat 19 Jan 19


England Flag
King Edward's, Bath Venue MapAWon3-2Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:15
Thu 24 Jan 19

Wellington School Venue MapAWon3-1FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Thu 31 Jan 19


England Flag
Downside School Venue MapHWon3-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Sat 2 Feb 19


England Flag
King's School Bruton Venue MapHPostTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Thu 7 Feb 19

England Flag
Dauntsey's School Venue MapHWon5-3Regional CupTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Sat 9 Feb 19

England Flag
Kingswood School Venue MapHDraw2-2Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:45
Thu 14 Feb 19


England Flag
Prior Park College Venue MapALost2-4Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Thu 28 Feb 19


England Flag
King's School Bruton Venue MapALost2-4National Cup - Round 3Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Sat 2 Mar 19


England Flag
The King's School, Gloucester Venue MapHLost3-6Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 9 Mar 19

England Flag
Clayesmore School Venue MapAWon6-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Thu 14 Mar 19


England Flag
King's School Bruton Venue MapACancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:30
Thu 21 Mar 19


England Flag
Warminster School Venue MapAWon2-1FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 23 Mar 19

England Flag
Dauntsey's School Venue MapHWon8-1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:00
Sun 24 Mar 19

OM's Venue MapHLost0-2FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:30
Sat 30 Mar 19


England Flag
Taunton School Venue MapAClassic ClashTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section