School Crest
Lancing College
Hockey 1st XI

Lancing College

LANCING
Sussex
BN15 0RW
Tel: 01273 452213
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
12:30
Sun 13 Jan 19

OL's Venue MapHLost2-6Classic ClashTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 19 Jan 19

England Flag
Lingfield College Venue MapALost1-3Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
13:00
Sat 2 Feb 19


England Flag
Seaford College Venue MapHCancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Thu 7 Feb 19


England Flag
Hurstpierpoint College Venue MapNLost0-2County CupTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Thu 7 Feb 19

England Flag
Chichester High School for Boys tbcWon3-0County CupTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:00
Thu 7 Feb 19

England Flag
Ardingly College tbcLost0-1County CupTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
12:00
Thu 7 Feb 19


England Flag
Seaford College tbcDraw1-1County CupTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
13:00
Sat 9 Feb 19

England Flag
Ardingly College Venue MapHLost1-4Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:00
Thu 28 Feb 19


England Flag
The Portsmouth Grammar School Venue MapHLost0-5National Cup - Round 2Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
13:00
Sat 2 Mar 19


England Flag
Worth School Venue MapHWon7-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Thu 7 Mar 19


England Flag
Bede's School Venue MapAWon1-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
13:00
Sat 9 Mar 19

England Flag
King Edward's Witley Venue MapHWon2-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionMatch report
16:30
Mon 11 Mar 19


England Flag
Churcher's College Venue MapHLost0-3National Plate - Round 2Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionMatch report
14:30
Thu 21 Mar 19

Eastbourne College Boys-U18B Venue MapALost0-4Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section