School Crest
St John's College
Hockey 2nd

St John's College
St David Road
JOHANNESBURG
Gauteng
2198
Tel: (010) 492 0300
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
18:15
Mon 11 Mar 19

South Africa Flag
Northcliff High School Venue MapHWon1-0FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:00
Wed 13 Mar 19

South Africa Flag
Heronbridge College Boys-U18A Venue MapALost1-2FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:00
Sat 16 Mar 19

South Africa Flag
St Albans College, Pretoria Venue MapHDraw2-2Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:20
Wed 27 Mar 19

South Africa Flag
St Peter's College Venue MapAWon12-1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:15
Sat 30 Mar 19


South Africa Flag
St David's Marist Inanda Venue MapHDraw4-4FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 3 Apr 19

South Africa Flag
CBC Boksburg Venue MapHWon2-0FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:30
Sat 6 Apr 19

South Africa Flag
Jeppe High School for Boys Venue MapHLost0-3Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
17:00
Fri 10 May 19

South Africa Flag
St Andrew's School NWon5-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
18:00
Wed 15 May 19

South Africa Flag
Trinityhouse High School Randpark Ridge Venue MapHWon6-0FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
17:15
Wed 22 May 19

South Africa Flag
Northcliff High School Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:45
Sat 25 May 19

South Africa Flag
Parktown Boys' High School Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 29 May 19

South Africa Flag
Edenvale High School Boys-U18A Venue MapHtbcFriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Sat 1 Jun 19

South Africa Flag
Michaelhouse Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 5 Jun 19

South Africa Flag
Helpmekaar Kollege Venue MapHtbcFriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Sat 8 Jun 19

South Africa Flag
Pretoria Boys High School Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 12 Jun 19

South Africa Flag
Cornwall Hill College Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Sat 15 Jun 19

South Africa Flag
St Benedict's College Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 19 Jun 19

South Africa Flag
Redhill School Venue MapAtbcFriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Sat 22 Jun 19


South Africa Flag
St Stithians College Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section