School Crest
Worksop College
Hockey Boys 1st XI

Worksop College
Sparken Hill
WORKSOP
Nottinghamshire
S80 3AP
Tel: 01909 537100
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
19:30
Thu 10 Jan 19

Newark Hockey Club Venue MapHWon3-1FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:00
Sun 13 Jan 19

Old Worksopians Venue MapHWon4-2Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
19:30
Mon 14 Jan 19

Doncaster Hockey Club Venue MapHLost1-3FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
13:30
Sat 19 Jan 19

England Flag
St Peter's School, York Venue MapHDraw1-1FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:00
Thu 24 Jan 19


England Flag
Oakham School Venue MapHLost2-4National LeagueTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:00
Wed 30 Jan 19


England Flag
Warwick School Venue MapHLost0-1National LeagueTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Sat 2 Feb 19


England Flag
Ratcliffe College Venue MapACancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Wed 6 Feb 19

England Flag
Repton School Venue MapALost1-12National LeagueTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
13:30
Sat 9 Feb 19


England Flag
Denstone College Venue MapHLost2-3Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:00
Wed 13 Feb 19


England Flag
Trent College Venue MapHLost1-6National LeagueTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:30
Mon 4 Mar 19

England Flag
King Edward VI Camp Hill School for Boys Venue MapAWon3-1National LeagueTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 13 Mar 19

England Flag
Queen Elizabeth Grammar School (QEGS), Wakefield Venue MapADraw4-4National LeagueTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Sat 23 Mar 19


England Flag
Trent College Venue MapALost2-6Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Wed 27 Mar 19

England Flag
Hill House School Venue MapAWon8-2Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section