School Crest
Churcher's College
Hockey Boys 1XI

Churcher's College
London Road
PETERSFIELD
Hampshire
GU31 4AS
Tel: 01730 263033
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
12:00
Sat 12 Jan 19

England Flag
Ardingly College Venue MapHLost1-6Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:30
Mon 14 Jan 19


England Flag
Hurstpierpoint College Venue MapHLost1-2ISHC Rnd 1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:30
Wed 16 Jan 19


England Flag
Pangbourne College Venue MapAWon4-1FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:15
Sat 19 Jan 19


England Flag
RGS, Guildford Venue MapALost2-7Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
13:00
Wed 23 Jan 19

Hampshire Cup Venue MapNCounty CupTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 26 Jan 19

Seaford College Venue MapNCancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:30
Wed 30 Jan 19


England Flag
Shiplake College Venue MapAWon3-0FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
17:30
Fri 1 Feb 19

England Flag
St George's College, Weybridge Venue MapAPostTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:45
Wed 6 Feb 19


England Flag
Charterhouse Venue MapHLost0-6National Cup - Round 2Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
17:00
Fri 8 Feb 19


England Flag
The Portsmouth Grammar School Venue MapAPostFriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:00
Wed 13 Feb 19

Godalming College Venue MapAPostFriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
17:00
Mon 25 Feb 19


England Flag
Churcher's College Boys-U15A Venue MapAFriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
17:35
Mon 25 Feb 19


England Flag
Churcher's College Boys-U16A Venue MapAFriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 27 Feb 19

LWC 7s Venue MapAWon0-0TournamentTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:15
Sat 2 Mar 19


England Flag
King Edward VI, Southampton Venue MapALost2-4Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Sat 9 Mar 19


England Flag
Hurstpierpoint College Venue MapALost0-2Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:30
Mon 11 Mar 19


England Flag
Lancing College Venue MapAWon3-0National Plate - Round 2Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Wed 13 Mar 19


England Flag
Reigate Grammar School Venue MapHPostFriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Sat 16 Mar 19

England Flag
Cranleigh School Venue MapALost0-2FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Wed 20 Mar 19

England Flag
Godalming College Venue MapHDraw2-2FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:30
Sat 23 Mar 19


England Flag
Reed's School Venue MapHLost2-5FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:45
Wed 27 Mar 19


England Flag
Lord Wandsworth College Venue MapHLost2-3FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:00
Fri 29 Mar 19

Bath Tour Venue MapAOn TourTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:30
Fri 29 Mar 19


England Flag
Nottingham High School Venue MapNWon5-3On TourTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:15
Sat 30 Mar 19


England Flag
Solihull School Venue MapNWon2-1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
13:00
Sat 30 Mar 19

England Flag
Hall Cross Academy Venue MapNWon4-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:45
Sun 31 Mar 19

Old Churcherian's Venue MapHWon6-3FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Wed 3 Apr 19

England Flag
Skinners' School Venue MapNLost1-2National Plate - Qtr FinalTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section