School Crest
King's School Bruton
Hockey Boys-U18A

King's School Bruton
Plox
BRUTON
Somerset
BA10 0ED
Tel: 01749 814239
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
10:00
Thu 3 Jan 19

Pre-Season Venue MapHTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Sat 12 Jan 19

England Flag
Dauntsey's School Venue MapAWon1-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:00
Tue 15 Jan 19


England Flag
Bryanston School Venue MapALost6-7Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Sat 19 Jan 19

England Flag
Clayesmore School Venue MapHWon6-1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Sat 26 Jan 19


England Flag
Exeter School Venue MapADraw0-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Sat 2 Feb 19


England Flag
Monkton Combe School Venue MapAPostTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
13:30
Sat 9 Feb 19


England Flag
Downside School Venue MapAWon8-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:00
Tue 12 Feb 19


England Flag
Bryanston School Venue MapAWon6-5National Cup - Round 2Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Thu 28 Feb 19


England Flag
Monkton Combe School Venue MapHWon4-2National Cup - Round 3Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Thu 28 Feb 19


England Flag
Sherborne School Venue MapAPostTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Sat 2 Mar 19


England Flag
King Edward's, Bath Venue MapADraw2-2Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Thu 7 Mar 19


England Flag
Sherborne School Venue MapAWon3-1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Sat 9 Mar 19


England Flag
Queen's College, Taunton Venue MapHWon2-1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:30
Mon 11 Mar 19


England Flag
The King's School, Gloucester Venue MapHLost1-3National Cup - Round 4Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Thu 14 Mar 19


England Flag
Monkton Combe School Venue MapHCancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Sat 23 Mar 19


England Flag
Prior Park College Venue MapHLost1-2Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section