School Crest
St Edward's School, Oxford
Hockey 1st XI

St Edward's School, Oxford
Woodstock Road
OXFORD
Oxfordshire
OX2 7NN
Tel: 01865 319275/01865 319381
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
10:00
Sat 5 Jan 19

Bradfield College Venue MapNAbdPre-SeasonTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:00
Sat 5 Jan 19

Magdalen College School Venue MapNAbdPre-SeasonTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
12:30
Sun 6 Jan 19

Bloxham School Venue MapALost2-6Pre-SeasonTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Thu 10 Jan 19

Pine Rivers St Andrews Hockey Club Venue MapHDraw3-3Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
17:30
Sat 12 Jan 19

England Flag
Abingdon School Venue MapALost1-3ISHLTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionMatch report
14:30
Thu 24 Jan 19


England Flag
Rugby School Venue MapALost2-5Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionMatch report
14:45
Sat 2 Feb 19


England Flag
Bradfield College Venue MapACancISHLTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:15
Sat 9 Feb 19


England Flag
Stowe School Venue MapHLost0-4Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:30
Tue 12 Feb 19


England Flag
Radley College Venue MapALost1-5ISHLTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionMatch report
14:45
Sat 2 Mar 19

Bloxham School Venue MapAWon3-2Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:00
Wed 6 Mar 19

St George's 6's Venue MapATweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionMatch report
11:45
Wed 6 Mar 19


England Flag
Kent College Venue MapNDraw2-2Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
12:35
Wed 6 Mar 19

England Flag
Abingdon School Venue MapNWon3-2Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
13:25
Wed 6 Mar 19

England Flag
Sir William Borlase's Grammar School Venue MapNLost0-5Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Wed 6 Mar 19

Kingston Grammar School Venue MapNLost0-7Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:15
Wed 6 Mar 19

England Flag
Ardingly College Venue MapNWon1-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:45
Wed 6 Mar 19


England Flag
John Hampden Grammar School Venue MapNWon2-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:45
Sat 9 Mar 19


England Flag
Wellington College Venue MapHLost1-3ISHLTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Sun 10 Mar 19

Martyrs Venue MapHCancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:30
Thu 14 Mar 19


England Flag
Marlborough College Venue MapHLost2-6ISHLTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:45
Sat 23 Mar 19


England Flag
Cheltenham College Venue MapALost0-3ISHLTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section