School Crest
Sir Joseph Williamson's Mathematical School
Hockey 1st XI

Sir Joseph Williamson's Mathematical School
Maidstone Road
ROCHESTER
Kent
ME1 3EL
Tel: 01634 844008
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
16:30
Mon 10 Dec 18


England Flag
Kent College Venue MapALost1-4FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 9 Jan 19


England Flag
Eltham College Venue MapHLost1-10Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:00
Wed 23 Jan 19


England Flag
St Lawrence College Venue MapACancFriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Wed 6 Feb 19

England Flag
Skinners' School Venue MapALost3-4Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 13 Feb 19


England Flag
Kent College Venue MapAPostTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:25
Thu 7 Mar 19


England Flag
Cranbrook School Venue MapNLost0-2Frank Mason - Group MatchTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:40
Thu 7 Mar 19


England Flag
Tonbridge School Venue MapNLost0-2Frank Mason - Group MatchTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:55
Thu 7 Mar 19


England Flag
St Lawrence College Venue MapNLost0-1Frank Mason - Group MatchTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
12:45
Thu 7 Mar 19


England Flag
Kent College Boys-U18B Venue MapNWon5-0Frank Mason - Group MatchTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:30
Thu 7 Mar 19


England Flag
St Edmund's School, Canterbury Venue MaptbcLost0-1Frank Mason - Plate Quarter FinalTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:30
Tue 12 Mar 19


England Flag
The King's School, Canterbury Venue MapACancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:15
Thu 14 Mar 19


England Flag
King's Rochester Venue MapHCancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:00
Tue 19 Mar 19


England Flag
Ashford School Venue MapALost2-5FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 3 Apr 19


England Flag
Kent College Venue MapALost1-6Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section