School Crest
Dauntsey's School
Hockey Boys-U18A

Dauntsey's School
High Street
DEVIZES
Wiltshire
SN10 4HE
Tel: 01380 814500
School Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
14:00
Sat 12 Jan 19


England Flag
King's School Bruton Venue MapHLost0-1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:45
Thu 17 Jan 19


England Flag
Bryanston School Venue MapHLost0-1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Sat 19 Jan 19


England Flag
Clifton College Venue MapALost1-2Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Thu 24 Jan 19


England Flag
Downside School Venue MapHWon1-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Tue 29 Jan 19

England Flag
Beechen Cliff School Venue MapHWon4-2Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
13:45
Sat 2 Feb 19


England Flag
Prior Park College Venue MapHCancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Thu 7 Feb 19


England Flag
Monkton Combe School Venue MapALost3-5Regional CupTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Thu 14 Feb 19


England Flag
Marlborough College Venue MapHLost0-5Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:15
Thu 28 Feb 19


England Flag
Warminster School Venue MapHWon4-2FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
13:30
Sat 2 Mar 19

England Flag
Kingswood School Venue MapALost0-6Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Sat 9 Mar 19


England Flag
Colston's School Venue MapHWon2-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:30
Tue 12 Mar 19


England Flag
Bryanston School Venue MapALost5-6National Plate - Round 2Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:15
Sat 16 Mar 19

England Flag
Bristol Grammar School Venue MapHLost0-4Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 23 Mar 19


England Flag
Monkton Combe School Venue MapALost1-8Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section