School Crest
King Edward's, Bath
Hockey Boys-U18A

King Edward's, Bath
North Road
BATH
Somerset
BA2 6HU
Tel: 01225 820 383
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
12:30
Sat 12 Jan 19


England Flag
Colston's School Venue MapHLost0-1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
13:00
Sat 19 Jan 19


England Flag
Monkton Combe School Venue MapHLost2-3Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
13:00
Sat 26 Jan 19


England Flag
Downside School Venue MapAWon6-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
13:30
Sat 2 Feb 19

England Flag
Kingswood School Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Thu 7 Feb 19


England Flag
Prior Park College Venue MapAWon2-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Sat 9 Feb 19

England Flag
Bristol Grammar School Venue MapALost0-1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:30
Tue 12 Feb 19

England Flag
Beechen Cliff School Venue MapHDraw1-1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Sat 2 Mar 19


England Flag
King's School Bruton Venue MapHDraw2-2Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Sat 9 Mar 19


England Flag
Clifton College Venue MapAWon3-1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:30
Tue 12 Mar 19


England Flag
Cheltenham College Venue MapHWon2-0National Plate - Round 3Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Sat 16 Mar 19


England Flag
Bryanston School Venue MapAWon3-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:30
Tue 19 Mar 19


England Flag
Wells Cathedral School Venue MapHDraw2-2Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:30
Thu 21 Mar 19


England Flag
King's College, Taunton Venue MapALost1-3National Plate - Round 4Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section