School Crest
Clifton School
Hockey 1st XI

Clifton School
102 Lambert Road
DURBAN
KwaZulu-Natal
4001
Tel: (031) 312 2147
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
10:15
Sat 9 Mar 19

South Africa Flag
Michaelhouse Venue MapHLost2-3Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
17:15
Wed 13 Mar 19

Queensmead XI Venue MapHWon2-0Pre-SeasonTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
12:00
Sat 16 Mar 19


South Africa Flag
St John's College Venue MapNLost1-2Nomads FestivalTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:25
Sat 16 Mar 19

South Africa Flag
Pretoria Boys High School Venue MapNLost0-2FestivalTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:55
Sun 17 Mar 19


South Africa Flag
Maritzburg College Venue MapNLost1-2FestivalTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:25
Sun 17 Mar 19


South Africa Flag
King Edward VII School Venue MapNLost0-4FestivalTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:25
Mon 18 Mar 19


South Africa Flag
Grey College Venue MapNLost0-2FestivalTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:30
Fri 29 Mar 19

South Africa Flag
St Andrew's School Venue MapHWon6-1ISHFTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:15
Sat 30 Mar 19


South Africa Flag
Thomas More College Venue MapNWon4-1ISHFTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:30
Sat 30 Mar 19

South Africa Flag
Cornwall Hill College Venue MapNWon3-0ISHFTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sun 31 Mar 19

South Africa Flag
Penryn College Nelspruit Venue MapNWon3-1ISHFTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:30
Sun 31 Mar 19

South Africa Flag
St Benedict's College Venue MapNDraw4-4ISHFTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Mon 1 Apr 19

South Africa Flag
Somerset College Venue MapNWon5-0ISHFTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
19:30
Fri 12 Apr 19

South Africa Flag
Glenwood High School Venue MapAWon3-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
18:45
Wed 17 Apr 19


South Africa Flag
Kingswood College Venue MapNWon5-0FestivalTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
13:45
Thu 18 Apr 19

South Africa Flag
St Albans College, Pretoria Venue MapNWon2-1FestivalTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
19:15
Thu 18 Apr 19


South Africa Flag
St David's Marist Inanda Venue MapNDraw0-0FestivalTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
12:15
Sat 20 Apr 19

South Africa Flag
Uplands College Venue MapNWon6-0FestivalTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
17:00
Sat 20 Apr 19

South Africa Flag
Pretoria Boys High School Venue MapNWon3-1FestivalTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
18:30
Fri 26 Apr 19

South Africa Flag
St Andrew's School Venue MapAWon4-0On TourTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
17:15
Fri 10 May 19

South Africa Flag
St Albans College, Pretoria Venue MapALost0-1On TourTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:15
Sat 18 May 19

South Africa Flag
St Charles College Venue MapHWon2-1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Thu 23 May 19

South Africa Flag
Crawford College North Coast tbctbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Sat 25 May 19

South Africa Flag
Durban High School Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 1 Jun 19


South Africa Flag
St David's Marist Inanda Venue MapHtbcFriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Sat 8 Jun 19


South Africa Flag
Hilton College Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section