School Crest
Milton Abbey School
Hockey 1st XI

Milton Abbey School

BLANDFORD FORUM
Dorset
DT11 0BZ
Tel: 01258 881849
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
15:45
Thu 10 Jan 19

England Flag
Queen Elizabeth School, Wimborne Venue MapALost1-5Pre-SeasonTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionMatch report
14:00
Sat 12 Jan 19


England Flag
Wells Cathedral School Venue MapALost1-8Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionMatch report
14:00
Thu 17 Jan 19

Gillingham Venue MapAWon4-0TournamentTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionMatch report
14:30
Thu 17 Jan 19

England Flag
Queen Elizabeth School, Wimborne Venue MapNWon4-0TournamentTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:15
Sat 19 Jan 19


England Flag
Downside School Venue MapHWon3-1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionMatch report
16:00
Tue 22 Jan 19

England Flag
Poole Grammar School Venue MapNWon8-2TournamentTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionMatch report
14:00
Sat 2 Feb 19

England Flag
Ryde School with Upper Chine Venue MapHPostTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Sat 9 Feb 19

Inter House hockey Venue MapHTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionMatch report
14:15
Thu 14 Feb 19

Clayesmore School Venue MapHWon3-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionMatch report
10:00
Tue 26 Feb 19

Kingswood School Venue MapNRegional CupTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionMatch report
11:30
Tue 26 Feb 19


England Flag
Pate's Grammar School Venue MapNRegional CupTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionMatch report
13:00
Tue 26 Feb 19

England Flag
Richard Huish College Venue MapNRegional CupTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionMatch report
14:30
Sat 2 Mar 19


England Flag
Warminster School Venue MapAWon4-2FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionMatch report
13:00
Sun 3 Mar 19

MAA Venue MapHWon9-2Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionMatch report
15:30
Thu 7 Mar 19


England Flag
Winchester College Venue MapALost0-4Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionMatch report
14:30
Thu 21 Mar 19


England Flag
Bryanston School Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:15
Sat 23 Mar 19


England Flag
Wellington School Boys-U18B Venue MapACancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
13:30
Sun 24 Mar 19

Tom Chappell Memorial Match Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Thu 28 Mar 19

MA Staff Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section