School Crest
Ashford School
Hockey Boys-U18A

Ashford School
East Hill
ASHFORD
Kent
TN24 8PB
Tel: 01233 625171
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
14:30
Thu 10 Jan 19

England Flag
Sutton Valence School Venue MapALost1-8County CupTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:00
Sat 19 Jan 19


England Flag
Cranbrook School Venue MapHLost1-5FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:00
Sat 26 Jan 19


England Flag
Kent College Venue MapALost1-6FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:15
Sat 2 Feb 19

England Flag
Duke of York's Royal Military School Venue MapHWon3-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:00
Thu 7 Feb 19


England Flag
The Harvey Grammar School Venue MapAtbcFriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Sat 9 Feb 19


England Flag
The King's School, Canterbury Venue MapALost1-2Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:00
Sat 2 Mar 19


England Flag
Langley Park School for Boys Boys-U18B Venue MapADraw2-2Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:25
Thu 7 Mar 19


England Flag
Norton Knatchbull Grammar School Venue MapNDraw1-1Frank Mason - Group MatchTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:15
Thu 7 Mar 19

England Flag
Skinners' School Venue MapNWon1-0Frank Mason - Group MatchTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:05
Thu 7 Mar 19


England Flag
The King's School, Canterbury Venue MapNDraw2-2Frank Mason - Group MatchTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
12:20
Thu 7 Mar 19

England Flag
Duke of York's Royal Military School Venue MapNWon1-0Frank Mason - Group MatchTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:45
Thu 7 Mar 19


England Flag
Sir Roger Manwood's School Venue MaptbcLost0-1Frank Mason - Trophy Quarter FinalTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:30
Sat 9 Mar 19

England Flag
Duke of York's Royal Military School Venue MapAWon7-0FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Thu 14 Mar 19


England Flag
St Edmund's School, Canterbury Venue MapAWon4-1FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 16 Mar 19


England Flag
The King's School, Canterbury Venue MapHWon2-1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:00
Tue 19 Mar 19


England Flag
Sir Joseph Williamson's Mathematical School Venue MapHtbcFriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Thu 21 Mar 19


England Flag
Buckswood School Venue MapHtbcFriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:30
Sat 30 Mar 19


England Flag
Kent College Venue MapAtbcFriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section