School Crest
Ardingly College
Hockey Boys-U18A

Ardingly College

HAYWARDS HEATH
Sussex
RH17 6SQ
Tel: 01444 893000/893200
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
12:00
Sat 12 Jan 19


England Flag
Churcher's College Venue MapAWon6-1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Thu 17 Jan 19


England Flag
Hurstpierpoint College Venue MapALost0-4EH Cup rd 1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
13:30
Sat 19 Jan 19


England Flag
Eastbourne College Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
12:00
Sat 26 Jan 19


England Flag
Hurstpierpoint College Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 2 Feb 19

England Flag
King's College School (KCS), Wimbledon Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
13:00
Sat 9 Feb 19


England Flag
Lancing College Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
17:15
Fri 1 Mar 19


England Flag
Trinity School, Croydon Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
13:45
Sat 9 Mar 19

England Flag
Lingfield College Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:45
Tue 12 Mar 19


England Flag
Bede's School Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:00
Sat 16 Mar 19


England Flag
Seaford College Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Sat 23 Mar 19

England Flag
Sutton Valence School Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section