School Crest
Prior Park College
Hockey Boys 1stXI

Prior Park College
Ralph Allen Drive
BATH
Avon
BA2 5AH
Tel: 01225 835353
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
14:00
Mon 7 Jan 19


England Flag
Dean Close School Venue MapALost0-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
13:45
Sat 12 Jan 19


England Flag
Clifton College Venue MapHWon3-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:45
Thu 24 Jan 19


England Flag
Wells Cathedral School Venue MapHWon2-1National Cup - Round 2Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
13:45
Sat 26 Jan 19

England Flag
Kingswood School Venue MapALost1-3Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
13:45
Sat 2 Feb 19

England Flag
Dauntsey's School Venue MapACancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Thu 7 Feb 19


England Flag
King Edward's, Bath Venue MapHLost0-2Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:45
Thu 14 Feb 19


England Flag
Monkton Combe School Venue MapHWon4-2Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:30
Sat 2 Mar 19


England Flag
Queen's College, Taunton Venue MapADraw5-7National Cup - Round 3Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Sat 9 Mar 19

England Flag
Bristol Grammar School Venue MapALost3-6Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Sat 16 Mar 19


England Flag
Millfield School Venue MapHLost1-3FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Sat 23 Mar 19


England Flag
King's School Bruton Venue MapAWon2-1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:30
Fri 29 Mar 19

Ulster Flag
Methodist College Venue MapHLost1-3FestivalTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 30 Mar 19


England Flag
Eastbourne College Venue MapHLost0-2FestivalTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sun 31 Mar 19


England Flag
St Anselm's College, Birkenhead Venue MapHWon5-0FestivalTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
13:30
Sun 31 Mar 19

England Flag
Ryde Academy Venue MapHWon6-0FestivalTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section