School Crest
Warminster School
Hockey Boys 1st XI

Warminster School
Church Street
WARMINSTER
Wiltshire
BA12 8PJ
Tel: 01985224860
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
19:00
Thu 13 Dec 18

Salisbury Hockey Club Venue MapHWon2-1Pre-SeasonTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:00
Sat 5 Jan 19

Salisbury HC Mens’ 3XI APre-SeasonTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:15
Thu 10 Jan 19


England Flag
Gillingham School Venue MapHWon6-1FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
12:30
Sat 12 Jan 19


England Flag
Downside School Venue MapALost1-2FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
17:30
Sat 19 Jan 19

England Flag
Winchester College Venue MapHtbcFriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
13:45
Sat 2 Feb 19


England Flag
Wells Cathedral School Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:45
Thu 7 Feb 19

England Flag
Beechen Cliff School Venue MapHtbcFriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 9 Feb 19


England Flag
King Edward VI, Southampton Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:15
Thu 28 Feb 19

England Flag
Dauntsey's School Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Sat 2 Mar 19


England Flag
Milton Abbey School Venue MapHtbcFriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Sat 9 Mar 19


England Flag
Bryanston School tbctbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:30
Thu 21 Mar 19


England Flag
Monkton Combe School Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section