School Crest
Duke of York's Royal Military School
Hockey Boys-U18A

Duke of York's Royal Military School
Guston
DOVER
Kent
CT15 5EQ
Tel:
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
13:45
Fri 23 Nov 18

The King's School, Canterbury Venue MapHCancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Sat 12 Jan 19


England Flag
St Lawrence College Venue MapHLost3-8FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
13:30
Wed 23 Jan 19


England Flag
The Harvey Grammar School Venue MapHAbdTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:00
Mon 28 Jan 19


England Flag
Chatham & Clarendon Grammar School Federation Venue MapHWon6-2Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:15
Sat 2 Feb 19


England Flag
Ashford School Venue MapALost0-3Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Sat 9 Feb 19


England Flag
Kent College Venue MapALost3-4Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Wed 13 Feb 19


England Flag
Buckswood School Venue MapHWon6-4Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Wed 27 Feb 19


England Flag
Sir Roger Manwood's School Venue MapHLost1-6Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:50
Thu 7 Mar 19


England Flag
The King's School, Canterbury Venue MapNLost0-4Frank Mason - Group MatchTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:40
Thu 7 Mar 19


England Flag
Norton Knatchbull Grammar School Venue MapNWon1-0Frank Mason - Group MatchTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:30
Thu 7 Mar 19

England Flag
Skinners' School Venue MapNLost0-1Frank Mason - Group MatchTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
12:20
Thu 7 Mar 19


England Flag
Ashford School Venue MapNLost0-1Frank Mason - Group MatchTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:00
Thu 7 Mar 19

England Flag
Sutton Valence School Venue MaptbcLost0-3Frank Mason - Plate Quarter FinalTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:30
Sat 9 Mar 19


England Flag
Ashford School Venue MapHLost0-7FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:15
Thu 21 Mar 19


England Flag
King's Rochester Venue MapHCancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:15
Thu 21 Mar 19

King's Rochester Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
13:30
Sat 23 Mar 19


England Flag
The King's School, Canterbury Venue MapALost1-5Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section