School Crest
King's College, Taunton
Hockey Boys - 1s

King's College, Taunton
South Road
TAUNTON
Somerset
TA1 3LA
Tel: 01823 328228
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
13:30
Sat 12 Jan 19


England Flag
Wellington School Venue MapHWon1-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionMatch report
14:00
Thu 17 Jan 19


England Flag
Queen's College, Taunton Venue MapHWon2-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionMatch report
14:15
Sat 19 Jan 19


England Flag
Millfield School Venue MapHtbcFriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
17:00
Mon 21 Jan 19


England Flag
Wellington School Venue MapAtbcNational Cup - Round 1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Mon 21 Jan 19

Wellington Venue MapAtbcNational Cup - Round 1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 23 Jan 19


England Flag
Downside School Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Sat 26 Jan 19

Touring team Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Fri 1 Feb 19

National Schools play by tbctbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
13:30
Sat 2 Feb 19


England Flag
Taunton School Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Sat 2 Feb 19


England Flag
Clifton College Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Sat 9 Feb 19


England Flag
Clifton College Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Fri 15 Feb 19

National Schools play by tbctbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 27 Feb 19

Bath University Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Fri 1 Mar 19

National Schools play by tbctbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 2 Mar 19


England Flag
Bryanston School Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Fri 8 Mar 19

National Schools play by tbctbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Sat 9 Mar 19


England Flag
Exeter School Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
17:00
Thu 14 Mar 19


England Flag
Sherborne School Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Fri 15 Mar 19

National Schools play by tbctbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
13:30
Sat 16 Mar 19


England Flag
Colston's School Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Sat 23 Mar 19


England Flag
Blundell's School Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Fri 29 Mar 19

National Schools play by tbctbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 1 May 19

National Schools Finals tbctbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Thu 2 May 19

National Schools Finals tbctbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section