School Crest
Dean Close School
Hockey 1st XI

Dean Close School
Shelburne Road
CHELTENHAM
Gloucestershire
GL51 6HE
Tel: 01242 267 428
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
14:00
Fri 4 Jan 19


England Flag
St Lawrence College Venue MapNPre-SeasonTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Mon 7 Jan 19


England Flag
Prior Park College Venue MapHWon0-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Sat 12 Jan 19


England Flag
Warwick School Venue MapALost1-5Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:30
Thu 17 Jan 19

England Flag
Peter Symonds' College Venue MapHWon3-1LeagueTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Sat 19 Jan 19

Bloxham School Venue MapAWon3-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:50
Thu 24 Jan 19


England Flag
Marlborough College Venue MapAWon6-0LeagueTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:30
Sat 2 Feb 19


England Flag
Millfield School Venue MapAPostNational Schools Tier 1 LeagueTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:30
Thu 7 Feb 19


England Flag
Canford School Venue MapHDraw1-1U18 Schools Tier 1 LeagueTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:15
Sat 9 Feb 19

Magdalen College School Venue MapHWon3-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:30
Thu 14 Feb 19


England Flag
King Edward VI, Southampton Venue MapHWon1-0LeagueTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:30
Fri 1 Mar 19

Sir William Borlase's Grammar School Venue MapAtbcLeagueTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:00
Tue 5 Mar 19


England Flag
Bradfield College Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Thu 7 Mar 19


England Flag
Millfield School Venue MapAtbcEH Tier 1 LeagueTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:45
Thu 14 Mar 19


England Flag
Malvern College Venue MapHtbcFriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Sat 16 Mar 19

England Flag
Repton School Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:00
Thu 21 Mar 19


England Flag
Queen's College, Taunton Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
13:30
Sat 23 Mar 19

Whitgift School Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section