School Crest
Cheltenham College
Hockey Boys-1st XI

Cheltenham College
Bath Road
CHELTENHAM
Gloucestershire
GL53 7LD
Tel: 01242 265600
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
14:45
Sat 12 Jan 19

England Flag
Kingswood School Venue MapALost3-5Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
13:30
Sat 19 Jan 19


England Flag
Marlborough College Venue MapHLost1-2ISHLTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:30
Tue 5 Feb 19

Bloxham School Venue MapHWon5-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:45
Sat 9 Feb 19

England Flag
Abingdon School Venue MapALost0-2ISHLTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
13:30
Sat 2 Mar 19


England Flag
Wellington College Venue MapADraw2-2ISHLTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:00
Thu 7 Mar 19


England Flag
Clifton College Venue MapAWon3-0National Plate - Round 2Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:45
Sat 9 Mar 19


England Flag
Radley College Venue MapALost0-2ISHLTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:30
Tue 12 Mar 19


England Flag
King Edward's, Bath Venue MapALost0-2National Plate - Round 3Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Sat 16 Mar 19


England Flag
Bradfield College Venue MapHLost1-5ISHLTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:45
Sat 23 Mar 19


England Flag
St Edward's School, Oxford Venue MapHWon3-0ISHLTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section