School Crest
Skinners' School
Hockey Boys-U18A

Skinners' School
St John's Road
TUNBRIDGE WELLS
Kent
TN4 9PG
Tel: 01892 578145
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
14:15
Wed 9 Jan 19


England Flag
Reigate Grammar School Venue MapHWon6-2EH Tier 2 Round 1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Wed 16 Jan 19

England Flag
The Judd School Venue MapHPostFriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:30
Thu 17 Jan 19


England Flag
Tonbridge School Venue MapHLost0-6EH Tier 2 Round 2Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 23 Jan 19


England Flag
Kent College Venue MapHLost1-5County Cup Rd 1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Wed 30 Jan 19

Langley Park School for Boys Venue MapHPostFriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Wed 6 Feb 19


England Flag
Sir Joseph Williamson's Mathematical School Venue MapHWon4-3Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Wed 13 Feb 19

England Flag
Sackville School Venue MapAPostTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:00
Thu 7 Mar 19


England Flag
The King's School, Canterbury Venue MapNDraw1-1Frank Mason - Group MatchTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:15
Thu 7 Mar 19


England Flag
Ashford School Venue MapNLost0-1Frank Mason - Group MatchTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:30
Thu 7 Mar 19

England Flag
Duke of York's Royal Military School Venue MapNWon1-0Frank Mason - Group MatchTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
12:45
Thu 7 Mar 19


England Flag
Norton Knatchbull Grammar School Venue MapNDraw1-1Frank Mason - Group MatchTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:30
Thu 7 Mar 19


England Flag
Langley Park School for Boys Boys-U18B Venue MaptbcWon2-0Frank Mason - Plate Quarter FinalTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:10
Thu 7 Mar 19


England Flag
St Edmund's School, Canterbury Venue MaptbcLost0-1Frank Mason - Plate Semi FinalTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Wed 13 Mar 19


England Flag
Cranbrook School Venue MapNLost2-5FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:30
Mon 18 Mar 19


England Flag
Simon Langton Grammar School for Boys Venue MapNWon5-3National Plate - Round 2Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:30
Thu 21 Mar 19

Tonbridge School Venue MapACancFriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:30
Wed 27 Mar 19


England Flag
Sevenoaks School Venue MapAWon4-3FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
20:15
Tue 2 Apr 19

Old Boys XI Venue MapNWon5-3Classic ClashTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Wed 3 Apr 19


England Flag
Churcher's College Venue MapNWon2-1National Plate - Qtr FinalTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Wed 24 Apr 19


England Flag
Seaford College Venue MapNLost1-4Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section