School Crest
Skinners' School
Hockey Boys-U18A

Skinners' School
St John's Road
TUNBRIDGE WELLS
Kent
TN4 9PG
Tel: 01892 578145
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
14:15
Wed 9 Jan 19


England Flag
Reigate Grammar School Venue MapHWon6-2EH Tier 2 Round 1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Wed 16 Jan 19

England Flag
The Judd School Venue MapHPostFriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:30
Thu 17 Jan 19


England Flag
Tonbridge School Venue MapHtbcEH Tier 2 Round 2Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 23 Jan 19


England Flag
Kent College Venue MapHtbcCounty Cup Rd 1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Wed 30 Jan 19


England Flag
Langley Park School for Boys Venue MapHtbcFriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:00
Thu 31 Jan 19


England Flag
The King's School, Canterbury Venue MapNtbcFrank Mason - Group MatchTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:15
Thu 31 Jan 19

England Flag
Ashford School Venue MapNtbcFrank Mason - Group MatchTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:30
Thu 31 Jan 19

England Flag
Duke of York's Royal Military School Venue MapNtbcFrank Mason - Group MatchTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
12:45
Thu 31 Jan 19


England Flag
Norton Knatchbull Grammar School Venue MapNtbcFrank Mason - Group MatchTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Wed 6 Feb 19


England Flag
Sir Joseph Williamson's Mathematical School Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Wed 13 Feb 19

England Flag
Sackville School Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Wed 6 Mar 19


England Flag
Cranbrook School Venue MapNtbcFriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:30
Thu 21 Mar 19


England Flag
Tonbridge School Venue MapAtbcFriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:30
Wed 27 Mar 19


England Flag
Sevenoaks School Venue MapAtbcFriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section