School Crest
Christ Church Grammar School
Hockey 1sts

Christ Church Grammar School
Queenslea Drive
CLAREMONT
Australia
WA 6010
Tel: +61 8 9442 1736
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
10:30
Sat 4 May 19


Australia Flag
Hale School, Perth Venue MapADraw2-2Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 11 May 19


Australia Flag
Guildford Grammar School Venue MapHWon3-1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 18 May 19

Australia Flag
Aquinas College Venue MapHWon3-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:15
Sat 25 May 19

Australia Flag
Trinity College Venue MapHWon3-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Thu 30 May 19

Australia Flag
Scotch College Venue MapALost3-4Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 8 Jun 19

Australia Flag
Wesley College Venue MapHWon4-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 22 Jun 19


Australia Flag
Hale School, Perth Venue MapHWon2-1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 29 Jun 19


Australia Flag
Guildford Grammar School Venue MapAWon6-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Thu 4 Jul 19

Australia Flag
Aquinas College Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:30
Thu 25 Jul 19

Australia Flag
Trinity College Venue MapNWon7-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 3 Aug 19

Australia Flag
Scotch College Venue MapHWon7-1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 10 Aug 19

Australia Flag
Wesley College Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section