School Crest
Scotch College
Hockey 1sts

Scotch College
76 Shenton Road
SWANBOURNE
Australia
WA 6010
Tel: +61 8 93836800
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
09:30
Sat 6 Apr 19


Australia Flag
Hale School, Perth Venue MapAtbcPre-SeasonTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 4 May 19

Australia Flag
Aquinas College Venue MapAWon2-1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionMatch report
10:30
Sat 11 May 19

Australia Flag
Trinity College Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionMatch report
10:30
Sat 25 May 19

Australia Flag
Wesley College Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionMatch report
14:30
Thu 30 May 19

Australia Flag
Christ Church Grammar School Venue MapHWon4-3Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionMatch report
10:30
Sat 8 Jun 19


Australia Flag
Hale School, Perth Venue MapADraw0-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionMatch report
10:30
Sat 15 Jun 19


Australia Flag
Guildford Grammar School Venue MapHWon7-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionMatch report
11:00
Sat 22 Jun 19

Australia Flag
Aquinas College Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionMatch report
10:30
Sat 29 Jun 19

Australia Flag
Trinity College Venue MapNtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionMatch report
14:30
Tue 30 Jul 19

Australia Flag
Wesley College Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 3 Aug 19

Australia Flag
Christ Church Grammar School Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 10 Aug 19


Australia Flag
Hale School, Perth Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 17 Aug 19


Australia Flag
Guildford Grammar School Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section