School Crest
Bristol Grammar School
Hockey Boys-U18A

Bristol Grammar School
University Road
BRISTOL
Avon
BS8 1SR
Tel: 0117 9339848
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
12:00
Sat 5 Jan 19

Old Boys Venue MapHWon6-5Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Sat 12 Jan 19


England Flag
Queen's College, Taunton Venue MapAWon7-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 19 Jan 19


England Flag
Sherborne School Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 26 Jan 19


England Flag
The King's School, Gloucester Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Sat 2 Feb 19


England Flag
Colston's School Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
12:45
Sat 9 Feb 19


England Flag
King Edward's, Bath Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Thu 14 Feb 19

England Flag
Beechen Cliff School Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:15
Sat 2 Mar 19


England Flag
Clifton College Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Sat 9 Mar 19


England Flag
Prior Park College Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:15
Sat 16 Mar 19

England Flag
Dauntsey's School Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Sat 23 Mar 19

England Flag
Kingswood School Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:45
Sat 30 Mar 19


England Flag
Bromsgrove School Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section