School Crest
Shrewsbury School
Hockey 1st XI

Shrewsbury School
Kingsland
SHREWSBURY
Shropshire
SY3 7BA
Tel: 01743 280697
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
14:00
Sat 19 Jan 19


England Flag
Denstone College Venue MapHLost0-14Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionMatch report
14:30
Wed 23 Jan 19

England Flag
Wrekin College Venue MapHCancFriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 30 Jan 19

England Flag
William Brookes School Venue MapHLost0-0FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:45
Tue 5 Feb 19


England Flag
Malvern College Venue MapHLost1-8FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Wed 6 Feb 19

Shropshire County U18 Tournament Venue MapNCountyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 13 Feb 19


England Flag
The King's School, Chester Venue MapHLost0-0FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 27 Feb 19


England Flag
Adams Grammar School Venue MapHWon4-1FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionMatch report
13:15
Sat 2 Mar 19


England Flag
Denstone College Venue MapACancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 6 Mar 19

England Flag
Abbotsholme School Venue MapHCancFriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 6 Mar 19

Shropshire County U18 Plate Finals NLost0-0County Plate FinalTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Wed 20 Mar 19


England Flag
Shrewsbury Sixth Form College Venue MapHLost1-5FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section