School Crest
Dulwich College
Hockey 1st XI

Dulwich College
Dulwich Common
LONDON
Surrey
SE21 7LD
Tel: 0208 299 5171
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
16:00
Tue 12 Nov 19

England Flag
Westminster School Venue MapHWon10-2Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:15
Wed 13 Nov 19

England Flag
King's College School (KCS), Wimbledon Venue MapHWon4-2Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:45
Sat 11 Jan 20

England Flag
King's College School (KCS), Wimbledon Venue MapHWon4-3Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:30
Thu 16 Jan 20


England Flag
Caterham School Venue MapAWon6-0National Cup - Round 1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
13:45
Sat 18 Jan 20


England Flag
Wellington College Venue MapAWon5-1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:45
Fri 24 Jan 20


England Flag
Alleyn's School Venue MapAWon6-3Area Cup Rd 2Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:00
Sat 25 Jan 20


England Flag
St John's School, Leatherhead Venue MapHWon7-1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Wed 29 Jan 20


England Flag
Eltham College Venue MapAWon4-2Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:00
Sat 8 Feb 20


England Flag
Alleyn's School Venue MapHLost1-2Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 26 Feb 20


England Flag
Skinners' School Venue MapHPostFriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 29 Feb 20


England Flag
Caterham School Venue MapHCancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Mon 2 Mar 20

England Flag
Sutton Valence School Venue MapHWon2-0National Plate - Round 4Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:00
Wed 4 Mar 20

St Georges 6s Tournament ACancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 7 Mar 20


England Flag
Langley Park School for Boys Venue MapAWon2-1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:00
Fri 13 Mar 20

England Flag
Eastbourne College Venue MapHLost2-3Area Cup Semi-FinalTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 14 Mar 20


England Flag
St Albans School Venue MapAWon2-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:20
Wed 18 Mar 20


England Flag
Alleyn's School Venue MapACancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section