School Crest
Millfield School
Hockey Boys- 1st XI

Millfield School
Butleigh Road
STREET
Somerset
BA16 0YD
Tel: 01458 444578
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
19:00
Wed 16 Sep 20

Shepton Mallett 1st XI Venue MapHDraw3-3FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
18:30
Wed 23 Sep 20

Shepton Mallett 1st XI Venue MapHLost1-4FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
19:00
Wed 30 Sep 20

Mid Somerset HC 1st XI Venue MapHDraw4-4FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
19:00
Wed 7 Oct 20

Yeovil and Sherborne HC 1st XI Venue MapHWon2-1FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
17:00
Mon 12 Oct 20


England Flag
Taunton School Venue MapHDraw0-0FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
19:00
Wed 11 Nov 20

Bath Buccs HC U18s Venue MapHCancFriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Wed 18 Nov 20

Taunton School Venue MapACancFriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
19:00
Wed 25 Nov 20

Yeovil & Sherborne HC 1st XI Venue MapHCancFriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
19:00
Wed 9 Dec 20

Mid Somerset HC 1st XI Venue MapHCancFriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
18:30
Tue 20 Apr 21

Mid Somerset HC 1st XI Venue MapHtbcMillfield Summer LeagueTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
18:30
Tue 27 Apr 21

Yeovil and Sherborne HC 1st XI Venue MapHtbcMillfield Summer LeagueTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Tue 4 May 21

Shepton Mallett HC 1st XI Venue MapHtbcMillfield Summer LeagueTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
18:30
Tue 11 May 21

Mid Somerset HC 1st XI Venue MapHtbcMillfield Summer LeagueTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
18:30
Tue 18 May 21

Yeovil and Sherborne HC 1st XI Venue MapHtbcMillfield Summer LeagueTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
18:00
Tue 25 May 21


England Flag
Canford School Venue MapHtbcFriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
18:30
Tue 8 Jun 21

Shepton Mallett HC 1st XI Venue MapHtbcMillfield Summer LeagueTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Tue 15 Jun 21

Mid Somerset HC 1st XI Venue MapHtbcMillfield Summer LeagueTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
18:30
Tue 22 Jun 21

Yeovil and Sherborne HC 1st XI Venue MapHtbcMillfield Summer LeagueTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
18:30
Tue 29 Jun 21

Shepton Mallett HC 1st XI Venue MapHtbcMillfield Summer LeagueTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section