School Crest
The Glasgow Academy
Hockey Boys 2nd XI

The Glasgow Academy
Colebrooke Street
GLASGOW
Scotland
G12 8HE
Tel: 0141 334 8558
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
08:00
Sat 22 Aug 20

Training Matches Venue MapHw/oTraining SessionTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
08:00
Sat 29 Aug 20

The Glasgow Academy Venue MapHw/oTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
08:00
Sat 5 Sep 20

The Glasgow Academy Venue MapHw/oTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:30
Sat 5 Sep 20

High School of Dundee Venue MapHw/oTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
08:00
Sat 12 Sep 20

The Glasgow Academy Venue MapHw/oTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 12 Sep 20


Scotland Flag
Hutchesons' Grammar School Venue MapACancFriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
08:00
Sat 19 Sep 20

The Glasgow Academy Venue MapHw/oTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 19 Sep 20


Scotland Flag
The High School of Glasgow Venue MapHCancFriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:00
Wed 30 Sep 20


Scotland Flag
The High School of Glasgow Venue MapHCancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
08:00
Sat 3 Oct 20

The Glasgow Academy Venue MapHw/oTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:20
Sat 31 Oct 20

The Glasgow Academy Venue MapHw/oTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Sat 31 Oct 20


Scotland Flag
George Watson's College Venue MapACancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:00
Wed 4 Nov 20


Scotland Flag
The High School of Glasgow Venue MapHCancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:20
Sat 7 Nov 20

The Glasgow Academy Venue MapHw/oTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Sat 7 Nov 20


Scotland Flag
ESMS Erskine Stewart's Melville Schools Venue MapHCancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:20
Sat 14 Nov 20

The Glasgow Academy Venue MapHw/oTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 14 Nov 20

Scotland Flag
The Edinburgh Academy Venue MapACancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Sat 21 Nov 20

Scotland Flag
Boroughmuir High School Venue MapACancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:00
Wed 9 Dec 20


Scotland Flag
The High School of Glasgow Venue MapHCancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:00
Sat 12 Dec 20

2nd XI Invitational Tournament Venue MapHCancTournamentTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 9 Jan 21

Scotland Flag
The Edinburgh Academy Venue MapHPostTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:30
Sat 23 Jan 21


Scotland Flag
Hutchesons' Grammar School Venue MapHCancFriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Sat 30 Jan 21

High School of Dundee Venue MapACancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Sat 27 Feb 21


Scotland Flag
ESMS Erskine Stewart's Melville Schools Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section