School Crest
West Buckland School
Hockey Girls-U18A

West Buckland School
West Buckland
BARNSTAPLE
Devon
EX32 0SX
Tel: 01598 760000
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
10:30
Sat 5 Sep 20

Taw Valley Ladies Venue MapHCancFriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Sat 12 Sep 20


England Flag
Truro School tbcCancTriangularTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Sat 12 Sep 20

England Flag
Shebbear College tbcCancTriangularTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
13:30
Sat 19 Sep 20

England Flag
Queen's College, Taunton Girls-U18B Venue MapHCancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 26 Sep 20

Wellington School Venue MapHCancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
13:30
Sat 3 Oct 20

Taunton School Girls-U18B Venue MapACancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 10 Oct 20

England Flag
Mount Kelly Venue MapACancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:30
Wed 4 Nov 20


England Flag
Exeter School Venue MapHCancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Sat 14 Nov 20

Plymouth College tbcCancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 21 Nov 20

Wellington School Venue MapACancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Sat 28 Nov 20

England Flag
Shebbear College tbcCancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section