School Crest
Hale School, Perth
Hockey 1st XI

Hale School, Perth
Hale Road
PERTH
Australia
WA 6019
Tel: +61 8 9347 0184
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
10:15
Sat 24 Apr 21


Australia Flag
Scotch College Venue MapACancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 1 May 21

Australia Flag
Christ Church Grammar School Venue MapHWon4-1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 8 May 21


Australia Flag
Wesley College Venue MapAWon3-1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 15 May 21


Australia Flag
Guildford Grammar School Venue MapHWon4-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 29 May 21

Australia Flag
Trinity College Venue MapAWon7-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Thu 3 Jun 21


Australia Flag
Aquinas College Venue MapHWon4-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 12 Jun 21


Australia Flag
Scotch College Venue MapHDraw1-1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 19 Jun 21

Australia Flag
Christ Church Grammar School Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Thu 24 Jun 21


Australia Flag
Wesley College Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 24 Jul 21


Australia Flag
Guildford Grammar School Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 7 Aug 21

Australia Flag
Trinity College Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 14 Aug 21


Australia Flag
Aquinas College Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Thu 19 Aug 21


Australia Flag
Scotch College Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section