School Crest
Scotch College
Hockey 1sts

Scotch College
76 Shenton Road
SWANBOURNE
Australia
WA 6010
Tel: +61 8 93836800
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
10:15
Sat 24 Apr 21


Australia Flag
Hale School, Perth Venue MapHCancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 1 May 21

Australia Flag
Trinity College Venue MapAWon3-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:15
Sat 8 May 21


Australia Flag
Aquinas College Venue MapHWon4-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
N/A
Sat 15 May 21

Scotch Bye Round tbctbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 22 May 21

Australia Flag
Christ Church Grammar School Venue MapADraw1-1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:45
Sat 29 May 21


Australia Flag
Wesley College Venue MapHLost0-4Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Thu 3 Jun 21


Australia Flag
Guildford Grammar School Venue MapADraw4-4Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 12 Jun 21


Australia Flag
Hale School, Perth Venue MapADraw1-1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:45
Sat 19 Jun 21

Australia Flag
Trinity College Venue MapHDraw2-2Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 26 Jun 21


Australia Flag
Aquinas College Venue MapAWon6-2Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:45
Sat 31 Jul 21

Australia Flag
Christ Church Grammar School Venue MapNWon1-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 7 Aug 21


Australia Flag
Wesley College Venue MapALost0-2Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:45
Sat 14 Aug 21


Australia Flag
Guildford Grammar School Venue MapHDraw2-2Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:00
Thu 19 Aug 21


Australia Flag
Hale School, Perth Venue MapHLost1-3Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section