School Crest
Guildford Grammar School
Hockey 1st XI

Guildford Grammar School
11 Terrace Road
GUILDFORD
Australia
WA 6935
Tel: (+61 8) 9377 8528 / (+61 8) 9377 8548
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
10:30
Sat 24 Apr 21

Australia Flag
Christ Church Grammar School Venue MapAPostTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:15
Sat 1 May 21


Australia Flag
Wesley College Venue MapHDraw3-3Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Sat 8 May 21

Bye - No Fixture tbcw/oTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 15 May 21


Australia Flag
Hale School, Perth Venue MapALost0-4Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 22 May 21

Australia Flag
Trinity College Venue MapHWon5-1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 29 May 21


Australia Flag
Aquinas College Venue MapALost0-3Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Thu 3 Jun 21


Australia Flag
Scotch College Venue MapHDraw4-4Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 12 Jun 21

Australia Flag
Christ Church Grammar School Venue MapHLost2-5Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 19 Jun 21


Australia Flag
Wesley College Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Sat 26 Jun 21

Bye - No Fixture tbctbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 24 Jul 21


Australia Flag
Hale School, Perth Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 31 Jul 21

Australia Flag
Trinity College Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 7 Aug 21


Australia Flag
Aquinas College Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 14 Aug 21


Australia Flag
Scotch College Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Thu 19 Aug 21

Australia Flag
Christ Church Grammar School Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section