School Crest
Kearsney College
Hockey 1st Team

Kearsney College
25 Old Main Road
OUTER WEST DURBAN
KwaZulu-Natal

Tel: +27 31 765 9600
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
14:50
Fri 23 Apr 21


South Africa Flag
Northwood School Venue MapNDraw2-2FestivalTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:50
Sat 24 Apr 21


South Africa Flag
Westville Boys' High School Venue MapNLost0-1FestivalTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:20
Sat 24 Apr 21


South Africa Flag
Durban High School Venue MapNWon2-1FestivalTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:20
Sun 25 Apr 21


South Africa Flag
Michaelhouse Venue MapNLost3-4FestivalTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:00
Sun 25 Apr 21


South Africa Flag
Glenwood High School Venue MapNWon4-1FestivalTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 1 May 21


South Africa Flag
St Charles College Venue MapHWon4-0FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:15
Sat 1 May 21


South Africa Flag
Hilton College Venue MapHLost0-4Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:15
Sat 8 May 21


South Africa Flag
Michaelhouse Venue MapHCancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:15
Sat 15 May 21


South Africa Flag
Northwood School Venue MapAWon3-0FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
19:00
Wed 19 May 21


South Africa Flag
Westville Boys' High School Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Sat 29 May 21

Clifton School Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Sat 5 Jun 21


South Africa Flag
Maritzburg College Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Sat 12 Jun 21


South Africa Flag
Glenwood High School Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:00
Sat 17 Jul 21


South Africa Flag
Hilton College tbctbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Sat 24 Jul 21


South Africa Flag
St Charles College Venue MapHtbcLeagueTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section