School Crest
Hilton College
Hockey 1st XI

Hilton College
Private Bag 6001
HILTON
KwaZulu-Natal

Tel: +27-33-383 0100
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
14:50
Fri 23 Apr 21


South Africa Flag
Durban High School Venue MapNWon3-1FestivalTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:40
Sat 24 Apr 21


South Africa Flag
St Charles College Venue MapNWon3-0FestivalTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
13:10
Sat 24 Apr 21


South Africa Flag
Maritzburg College Venue MapNLost1-2FestivalTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
08:00
Sun 25 Apr 21


South Africa Flag
Westville Boys' High School Venue MapNWon3-2FestivalTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
12:40
Sun 25 Apr 21

Clifton School Venue MapNWon3-0FestivalTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
12:50
Sat 1 May 21


South Africa Flag
St Charles College Venue MapNWon2-0FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:15
Sat 1 May 21


South Africa Flag
Kearsney College Venue MapAWon4-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:15
Sat 8 May 21


South Africa Flag
Northwood School Venue MapAWon5-2FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:15
Sat 15 May 21


South Africa Flag
Durban High School Venue MapHWon5-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:00
Sat 29 May 21


South Africa Flag
Glenwood High School tbctbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:00
Sat 5 Jun 21


South Africa Flag
Westville Boys' High School Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Sat 12 Jun 21


South Africa Flag
Michaelhouse Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:00
Sat 17 Jul 21


South Africa Flag
Kearsney College tbctbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
08:00
Sat 24 Jul 21


South Africa Flag
Michaelhouse Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section