School Crest
Michaelhouse
Hockey 1st Team

Michaelhouse

BALGOWAN
KwaZulu-Natal

Tel: +27 33 234 1000
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
tbc
Sat 20 Mar 21

Kearsney College Venue MapACancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
12:00
Sat 24 Apr 21


South Africa Flag
Northwood School Venue MapNLost1-5FestivalTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:20
Sun 25 Apr 21


South Africa Flag
Kearsney College Venue MapNWon4-3FestivalTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:45
Sat 1 May 21

Clifton School Venue MapALost0-3Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:15
Sat 8 May 21


South Africa Flag
Kearsney College Venue MapACancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
12:15
Sat 15 May 21


South Africa Flag
Westville Boys' High School Venue MapALost2-3Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Wed 19 May 21


South Africa Flag
Glenwood High School Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Sat 5 Jun 21


South Africa Flag
Northwood School Venue MapHtbcFriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Sat 12 Jun 21


South Africa Flag
Hilton College Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Sat 17 Jul 21


South Africa Flag
St Charles College Venue MapHtbcLeagueTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
08:00
Sat 24 Jul 21


South Africa Flag
Hilton College Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section