School Crest
St David's Marist Inanda
Hockey 1st Team College

St David's Marist Inanda
36 Rivonia Road
JOHANNESBURG
Gauteng

Tel: +27 (0)11 215 7600
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
08:00
Sat 1 May 21

Festival ATweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
17:30
Wed 5 May 21


South Africa Flag
St John's College Venue MapHWon4-1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 8 May 21


South Africa Flag
St Stithians College Venue MapALost1-2Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
17:30
Wed 12 May 21

South Africa Flag
Northcliff High School Venue MapHWon2-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:15
Sat 15 May 21


South Africa Flag
Jeppe High School for Boys Venue MapHLost1-5Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
17:45
Wed 19 May 21

South Africa Flag
Helpmekaar Kollege Venue MapNCancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:00
Fri 21 May 21


South Africa Flag
Redhill School Venue MapACancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Wed 26 May 21


South Africa Flag
Pretoria Boys High School tbcCancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Sat 29 May 21

South Africa Flag
St Albans College, Pretoria tbcCancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Wed 2 Jun 21


South Africa Flag
King Edward VII School tbcCancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
08:00
Sat 5 Jun 21


South Africa Flag
St Stithians College tbcCancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Wed 9 Jun 21

South Africa Flag
Northcliff High School tbcCancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Sat 3 Jul 21


South Africa Flag
Parktown Boys' High School tbcCancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section