School Crest
Old Swinford Hospital
Hockey 1st XI

Old Swinford Hospital
Heath Lane
STOURBRIDGE
West Midlands
DY8 1QX
Tel: 01384 817318
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
14:30
Wed 15 Sep 21

England Flag
Adams Grammar School Boys-U18B Venue MapNLost1-2FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:15
Wed 22 Sep 21

King Edward VI Camp Hill School for Boys Boys-U18B Venue MapNDraw3-3FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 29 Sep 21

England Flag
Wolverhampton Grammar School Venue MapAWon1-0FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Wed 6 Oct 21


England Flag
King Edward VI Five Ways School Boys-U18B Venue MapALost0-3FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Wed 13 Oct 21


England Flag
Solihull School Boys-U18C Venue MapNLost0-4FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Wed 20 Oct 21

England Flag
Queen Mary's Grammar School Boys-U18C Venue MapNCancFriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 20 Oct 21


England Flag
Queen Mary's Grammar School Boys-U18B Venue MapHLost0-4FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Wed 3 Nov 21

England Flag
King Edward VI Aston Sports College Boys-U18B Venue MapNCancFriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 10 Nov 21


England Flag
King Edward's School, Birmingham Boys-U18D Venue MapALost0-1FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 17 Nov 21

England Flag
Adams Grammar School Boys-U18B Venue MapNWon1-0FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Wed 24 Nov 21


England Flag
King Edward VI School, Stratford Boys-U18B Venue MapNLost0-1FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 1 Dec 21


England Flag
Solihull School Boys-U18D Venue MapAWon6-0FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 8 Dec 21


England Flag
Solihull School Boys-U18C Venue MapNLost1-5FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Wed 5 Jan 22

England Flag
Queen Mary's Grammar School Boys-U18C Venue MapNLost0-2FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 12 Jan 22

England Flag
King Edward VI Aston Sports College Boys-U18B Venue MapNCancFriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 19 Jan 22


England Flag
Newcastle-Under-Lyme School Boys-U18B Venue MapNLost2-4FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 26 Jan 22

England Flag
Haberdashers' Adams Boys-U18B Venue MapNWon2-0FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 2 Feb 22

England Flag
Wolverhampton Grammar School Venue MapADraw0-0FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Wed 9 Feb 22


England Flag
King Edward VI School, Stratford Boys-U18C Venue MapNWon7-0FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Wed 9 Feb 22

King Edward VI School, Stratford Boys-U18B Venue MapNWon7-0FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Wed 16 Feb 22

Queen Mary's Grammar School Boys-U18B Venue MapNCancFriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Wed 2 Mar 22

King Edward VI Camp Hill School for Boys Venue MapNLost1-4FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Wed 9 Mar 22


England Flag
King Edward VI Five Ways School Boys-U18B Venue MapALost1-2FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Wed 23 Mar 22


England Flag
Solihull School Boys-U18C Venue MapNDraw0-0FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Wed 30 Mar 22


England Flag
King Edward VI School, Stratford Boys-U18B Venue MapNLost0-6FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Wed 22 Jun 22

Old Swinford Hospital Old Boys Venue MapNLost0-1FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section