School Crest
The King's School, Chester
Hockey 1st XI

The King's School, Chester
Wrexham Road
CHESTER
Cheshire
CH4 7QL
Tel: 01244 689525
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
14:00
Wed 15 Sep 21


England Flag
Adams Grammar School Venue MapALost1-3FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 22 Sep 21


England Flag
Birkenhead School Venue MapHDraw3-3FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Wed 29 Sep 21


England Flag
Sandbach School Venue MapALost1-3Regional CupTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 6 Oct 21


England Flag
Bolton School Boys Division Venue MapHWon2-1FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 13 Oct 21


England Flag
The King's School, Macclesfield Venue MapHWon4-2Regional CupTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 3 Nov 21


England Flag
Altrincham Grammar School for Boys Venue MapALost0-6Regional CupTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Wed 10 Nov 21


England Flag
Merchant Taylors' School, Crosby Venue MapAWon2-1FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 17 Nov 21


England Flag
Cheadle Hulme School Venue MapHDraw5-5Regional CupTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 24 Nov 21


England Flag
Birkenhead School Venue MapHWon4-1FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 1 Dec 21


England Flag
The Manchester Grammar School Venue MapALost0-2FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 8 Dec 21


England Flag
Calday Grange Grammar School Venue MapALost1-3FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Wed 15 Dec 21

England Flag
Lymm High School Venue MapHPostRegional CupTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:00
Wed 12 Jan 22


England Flag
Birkenhead School Venue MapAWon6-0FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 19 Jan 22

Lymm High School Venue MapHDraw4-4Regional CupTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 26 Jan 22


Wales Flag
Rydal Penrhos School Venue MapHtbcFriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Wed 2 Feb 22


England Flag
Merchant Taylors' School, Crosby Venue MapHtbcISHLTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 9 Feb 22


England Flag
Shrewsbury School Venue MapHtbcFriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 23 Feb 22


England Flag
Merchant Taylors' School, Crosby Venue MapHtbcFriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 2 Mar 22


England Flag
Bolton School Boys Division Venue MapAtbcFriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 9 Mar 22


England Flag
Adams Grammar School Venue MapHtbcFriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:30
Wed 23 Mar 22


England Flag
Rossall School Venue MapHtbcFriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 30 Mar 22


England Flag
Shrewsbury School Venue MapAPostFriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section